Difference between revisions of "Amanda Knox Court Decision Live Stream"

From The Murder of Meredith Kercher
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 15: Line 15:
 
<script>!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?'http':'https';if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=p+"://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");</script>
 
<script>!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?'http':'https';if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=p+"://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");</script>
  
 +
</html>
 +
<html>
 +
<iframe src="http://www.rainews.it/dl/rainews/live/ContentItem-3156f2f2-dc70-4953-8e2f-70d7489d4ce9.html"></iframe>
 
</html>
 
</html>

Revision as of 14:35, 27 March 2015

Amanda Knox and Raffaele Sollecito are waiting to find out if the Court of Cassation will confirm and make final their convictions for the murder of Meredith Kercher.

There will be a live stream of the decision. We currently have the Telegraph stream embedded here for anyone who is interested.

When the Court has reached a decision a one hour warning will be given so that the lawyers can return to the court.

The decision is expect today. Once the one hour warning has been given we'll update with time.

Update: Rumors that decision will come at 10pm Rome time. That is 5PM EST or 2PM PDT